The 7th Sons

Performing Classic Dance Rock
from The '60s & '70s

Home | Song List | AudiosVideos | Photos | Bios | Venues | Email Us | 'Like' Us

2017 Calendar
Updated: 07/10
Saturday, Jan 7 8:30pm - 11:30m $10 Presidio Yacht Club, Sausalito
Friday, Jan 13 7pm - 10pm Free Taste of Rome, Sausalito
Friday, Jan 27 8:00pm - 11:00pm $5 The Seahorse, Sausalito
Saturday, Jan 28 9pm - 12am Free Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo
Saturday, Feb 4 Unavailable    
Friday, Feb 10 Unavailable    
Saturday, Feb 11 Unavailable    
Saturday, Feb 18 Unavailable    
Friday, Feb 17 8:00pm - 11:00pm $5 The Seahorse
Friday, Feb 24 7pm - 10pm Free Taste of Rome
Saturday, Feb 25 7pm   Private Party, Larkspur
Friday, Mar 10 7pm - 10pm Free Taste of Rome
Saturday, Mar 11 Unavailable    
Sunday, Mar 12 5pm - 7:30pm Free Admission Toots Tavern, Crockett
Friday, Mar 17 8:00pm - 11:00pm $5 The Seahorse (St. Patrick's Day)
Friday, Mar 24 9pm - 12am Free Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo
Friday, March 31 Unavailable    
Saturday, April 1 Unavailable    
Friday, April 7 8:30pm - 11:30m $10 Presidio Yacht Club, Sausalito
Saturday, April 15 7pm - 10pm Free Taste of Rome
Friday, April 21 8:00pm - 11:00pm $5 The Seahorse
Saturday, April 22 3:30pm - 5:30pm $10 donation requested Marin Green Fair & Earth Day
Sunday, April 23 Unavailable    
Friday, April 28 9pm - 12am Free Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo
Saturday, April 29 Unavailable    
Saturday, May 6 Unavailable    
Friday, May 12 8:30pm - 11:30m $10 Presidio Yacht Club, Sausalito
Saturday, May 13 Unavailable    
Friday, May 19 8:00pm - 11:00pm $10 The Seahorse, Sausalito
Saturday, May 20 Unavailable    
Saturday, May 27 7pm - 10pm Free The Lighthouse, Tiburon
Sunday, May 28 5pm - 8pm Free Admission Toots Tavern, Crockett
Saturday, June 10 Unavailable    
Saturday, June 17 12pm - 1:30pm Free North Beach Festival, SF
Saturday, June 17 7pm - 10pm Free Taste of Rome, Sausalito
Friday, June 23 8:00pm - 11:00pm $10 The Seahorse, Sausalito
Saturday, June 24 Unavailable    
Sunday, June 25 5pm - 8pm Free Admission Toots Tavern, Crockett
Saturday, July 1 Unavailable    
Tuesday, July 4 4pm - 5pm Free Corte Madera Town Park
Saturday, July 8 3pm - 6pm Free Napa Smith Brewery, Vallejo
Saturday, July 15 7pm - 10pm Free Taste of Rome, Sausalito
Friday, July 21 8:00pm - 11:00pm $10 The Seahorse, Sausalito
Saturday, July 29 8pm - 11pm Free The Lighthouse, Mill Valley
Friday, Aug 4 8:30pm - 11:30m $10 Presidio Yacht Club, Sausalito
Sunday, Aug 6 Unavailable    
Friday, Aug 11 7pm - 10pm Free Taste of Rome, Sausalito
Saturday, Aug 12 Unavailable    
Friday, Aug 18 8:00pm - 11:00pm $10 The Seahorse, Sausalito
Saturday, Aug 19 7pm - 10pm   Boomer's Private Party, Oakmont
Sunday, Aug 20 Unavailable    
Friday, Aug 25 Unavailable    
Saturday, Aug 26 3pm - 6pm Free Napa Smith Brewery, Vallejo
Saturday, Aug 26 9pm - 12am Free Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo
Saturday, Sept 2 Jake's Birthday! 8pm - 11pm Free The Lighthouse, Tiburon
Sunday, Sept 3 10am - 1pm Free Tiburon Labor Day Parade
Saturday, Sept 9 8pm - 11pm '71 Redwood Reunion Inn Marin, Novato
Friday, Sept 15 Unavailable    
Saturday, Sept 16 7pm - 10pm Free Taste of Rome, Sausalito
Friday, Sept 22 8:00pm - 11:00pm $10 The Seahorse, Sausalito
Saturday, Sept 23 Unavailable    
Saturday, Sept 30 3pm - 6pm Free Napa Smith Brewery, Vallejo
Saturday, Oct 7 8pm - 11pm Free The Lighthouse, Mill Valley
Saturday, Oct 14 7:30pm - 11pm '67 SRHS Reunion The Lighthouse, Mill Valley
Saturday, Oct 21 9pm - 12am Free Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo
Friday, Oct 27 7pm - 10pm Free Taste of Rome, Sausalito
Saturday, Oct 28 Unavailable    
Saturday, Nov 18 7pm - 10pm Free Taste of Rome, Sausalito
Saturday, Dec 16 9pm - 12am Free Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo
Saturday, Dec 23 7pm - 10pm Free Taste of Rome, Sausalito
Up to the Menu